Turkey
Moving Relocation
Asya International Movers
Inonu Cad. Mithatpasa Apt.
No. 48 Kat. 1 Daire 1
TR-34427 Gumussuyu Taksim, Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 243 65 10
Fax: +90 212 243 65 09
Web: www.asyanakliyat.com
Locations: Adana, Ankara, Istanbul, Izmir
Foundation: 1968

Bedel Mobility Solutions
Inonu Cad. Mithatpasa Apt.
No. 48 Kat. 1 Daire 1
TR-34427 Gumussuyu Taksim, Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 243 65 10
Fax: +90 212 243 65 09
Web: www.bedelrelocation.com
Locations: Adana, Ankara, Istanbul, Izmir
Foundation: 2007

Contacts Contacts
Ebru Demirel, GMS, CERP (Management)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 /117
ebru@asyanakliyat.com
Ebru Demirel, GMS, CERP (Corporate Sales)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 /117
ebru@asyanakliyat.com
Delphine Kalkan (Corporate Sales)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 /127
delphine@asyanakliyat.com
Banu Demirel, CERP2 (Moving)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 /130
banu@asyanakliyat.com
Kaan Atakam (Corporate Sales)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 /123
Kaan@asyanakliyat.com
Fatih Izci (Import Rates)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 / 126
fatih@asyanakliyat.com
Bora Kaplaner (Export Rates)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 /124
bora@asyanakliyat.com
B?lent Acar (Finance)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 /121
bulent@asyanakliyat.com
Ebru Demirel, GMS, CERP (Management)
Tel:+90 212 243 65 10 /117
edemirel@bedelrelocation.com
Steve Pheby, CERP2 (Relocation Specialist)
Tel:+90 212 251 17 97 /111
spheby@bedelrelocation.com
Selma Degirmenc (Immigration Specialist)
Tel: +90 212 251 17 97 /124
sdegirmenci@bedelrelocation.com
?zlem Elmaci (Finance)
Tel:+90 212 251 17 97 /120
oelmaci@bedelrelocation.com

back to overview